Cuba Portfolio

I have received numerous requests for additional photos from my Cuba travels.  While I am planning to return and add to this body of work, I thought I would upload the “work in progress” and share it with those interested in seeing more.

Thank you again for all the kind words and posts regarding these photos.  Cuba is an amazing and magical place, and I plan to get back as soon as possible.

You can view about fifty additional photos via this link to the gallery on my web-site Digital Focus.

 

5 responses to “Cuba Portfolio

  1. I like your photos. They are very vivid.

  2. Website of possible interest:
    “See See Havana”
    http://www.efn.org/~hkrieger/cuba.htm

Leave a Reply

