Before Boarding the Plane…

The plane to Miami-Cuba leaves in a few hours, so no posts for about 10 days.

I’ve taken the last week or so to really acquaint myself with the NEX-7, as I am going to be relying on it for a good quantity of the photos on this trip.  I needed to not only assure myself it was up to the job, but that I was fully comfortable with it as well.  Both it and I are ready.

Since I will not have much if any Internet access in Havana, I will be keeping a daily log on my iPad for each day I am out shooting with the NEX-7.  I will upload it all here once I am back.

Until then…

Leave a Reply

