New Web-Site is On-Line

Digital Focus - Focus Studios
Alright, after an extended absence, my new web-site is now up and on-line!

First, let me thank Sam Dunn of One Mighty Roar for the excellent job.  It was not easy, as I had some particular needs, but he really did an outstanding job.

As you can see, the new web-site is less about the weddings, events, and assignments (though I will hopefully be posting some political photos in the next few months) and more about the art prints.  Don’t get me wrong, I am still doing weddings, events, and assignments – it is just that my photographer friends have been after me to focus more on my artistic side, so here you go – now stop bugging me…

Seriously though, I hope to be changing out the galleries a couple of times a year in order to keep things fresh.  If there are any suggestions for images you would like to see, please contact me and let me know.

Leave a Reply

